ANNOUNCEMENT

After almost 15 years of successful operation, Wardle Daley Bernstein Bieber LLP has closed its office effective January 1, 2018.  The Partners and Associates of the firm can now be reached as follows:

Peter Wardle: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
pwardle@singleton.com, 416-585-8604

Helen Daley: Helen A. Daley, Barrister and Solicitor
hdaley@wdbblaw.ca, 647-401-3081

Daniel Bernstein: Ontario Securities Commission
dbernstein@osc.gov.on.ca, 416-593-8314

Simon Bieber: Adair Goldblatt Bieber LLP
sbieber@agbllp.com, 416-351-2781

Paul Guy: Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
pguy@tgf.ca  416-304-0538

Jamie Gibson: Ontario Securities Commission
jgibson@osc.gov.on.ca, 416-593-8314

Julia Wilkes: Adair Goldblatt Bieber LLP
jwilkes@agbllp.com, 416-351-2790

Nathaniel Read-Ellis: Adair Goldblatt Bieber LLP
nreadellis@agbllp.com, 416-351-2789

Michael Finley: Gowlings LLP
michael.finley@gowlingwlg.com, 416-369-6690

Alex Fidler-Wener: Adair Goldblatt Bieber LLP
afidlerwener@agbllp.com, 416-351-2791

Iris Graham: Adair Goldblatt Bieber LLP
igraham@agbllp.com, 416-351-2793

Evan Rankin: Pape Barristers Professional Corporation
erankin@papebarristers.com, 416-364-8755

For all inquiries regarding billing, accounts payable, and related matters, please contact Jan Simms at jsimms@wdbblaw.ca

m-logo

 

 BV Distinguished